EnergyU Support

If you have questions, we have answers


Subscribing EnergyU companies control the set up options and use of the learning management system (LMS) to ensure it meets the specific needs of your organization. MEA staff are available to assist company administrators and provide guidance, training, and recommendations as needed.

EnergyU learners should contact their company administrator with questions regarding course access or certification requirements.

Help with EnergyU training and testing system

Amarachi Joseph

Amarachi Joseph

Customer Support Representative
amarachij@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x124

Kathy King

Kathy King

Product Support Coordinator
kathyk@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x103

Steve Leslie

Steve Leslie

Technical Support Representative
stevel@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x104

Larissa Presho

Larissa Presho

Product Support Specialist
productsupport@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x121

Sue Casey

Susan Casey

Customer Support Representative (P/T)
susanc@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x127

Laura Legel

Laura Legel

Senior Product Support & Client Success Manager
laural@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x106

Enroll in EnergyU

Chad Shannon

Chad Shannon

Business Development Manager
chads@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x112

martyvita

Marty Vita

eLearning Director
martyv@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x131

Access leadership courses in EnergyU

Mark Bechtel

Leadership Programs Manager
markb@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x109

Questions and feedback on EnergyU course content

David Bottem

David Bottem

Instructional Designer
davidb@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x123

Help with OQ Compliance

Robbin Moore

Robbin Moore

Member Relations & Compliance Programs Support Manager
robbinm@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x101