EnergyU Support

If you have questions, we have answers


Subscribing EnergyU companies control the set up options and use of the learning management system (LMS) to ensure it meets the specific needs of your organization. MEA staff are available to assist company administrators and provide guidance, training, and recommendations as needed.

EnergyU learners should contact their company administrator with questions regarding course access or certification requirements.

Help with EnergyU training and testing system

Steve Leslie

Steve Leslie

Technical Support Representative
stevel@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x104

Larissa Presho

Larissa Presho

Product Support Specialist
productsupport@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x121

Laura Legel

Laura Legel

Senior Product Support & Client Success Manager
laural@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x106

Karin Warner

Karin Warner

Administrative Support Specialist
karinw@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x124

Enroll in EnergyU

Chad Shannon

Chad Shannon

Business Development Manager
chads@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x112

martyvita

Marty Vita

Product Management and Support Vice President
martyv@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x131

Access leadership courses in EnergyU

Stacey Bonine

Stacey Bonine

Program Services Vice President
staceyb@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x114

Questions and feedback on EnergyU course content

Heather Stockton

Heather Stockton

Course Content Manager
heathers@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x130