EnergyU Support

It's more than support – it's a relationship!


Subscribing EnergyU companies have total control over how they setup and use the system. A variety of options ensures the EnergyU LMS will meet the specific needs of your organization. MEA Support Staff are available to assist company administrators and provide guidance, training, and recommendations as needed. EnergyU learners should contact their company administrator with questions regarding course access or certification requirements.

We're Here to Help


General EnergyU LMS Support and Training Information

Amarachi Joseph

Amarachi Joseph

Customer Support Representative
amarachij@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x124

Steve Leslie

Steve Leslie

Technical Support Representative
stevel@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x104

Sue Casey

Susan Casey

Customer Support Representative (P/T)
susanc@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x127

Laura Legel

Laura Legel

Senior Product Support & Client Success Manager
laural@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x106

EnergyU: Records & Compliance Onboarding Support and Legacy Products (eConfirm, CERCplus, and EZval)

Larissa Presho

Larissa Presho

Product Support Specialist
productsupport@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x121

MEA Membership and EnergyU Subscriptions

Chad Shannon

Chad Shannon

Business Development Manager
chads@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x112

martyvita

Marty Vita

eLearning Director
martyv@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x131

MEA Leadership Programs and Subscriptions

Mark Bechtel

Leadership Programs Manager
markb@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x109

Course Content Questions and Feedback

David Bottem

David Bottem

Instructional Designer
davidb@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x123

OQ Compliance

Robbin Moore

Robbin Moore

Member Relations & Compliance Programs Support Manager
robbinm@MEAenergy.org
(651) 289-9600 x101